Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

New Haven Improvisers' Collective Saturday, December 12, 2015, 8:30p
     Adam Matlock, Bob Gorry, Jeff Cedrone, John Venter, Pete Brunelli, Pete Riccio, Tom Hogan
Ned Rothenberg - Inner Diaspora Friday, December 11, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     Erik Friedlander, Jerome Harris, Mark Feldman, Ned Rothenberg, Satoshi Takeishi
Peter Evans - Zebulon Trio Friday, December 4, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     Eric McPherson, John Hébert, Peter Evans
Satoko Fujii's Tobira Friday, November 20, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     Kappa Maki, Satoko Fujii, Todd Nicholson, Yoshi Shutto
John Zorn's SIMULACRUM Saturday, November 14, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     John Medeski, Kenny Grohowski, Matt Hollenberg
Carl Testa - Sn featuring Joe Morris Saturday, November 7, 2015, 8:30p
     Carl Testa, Joe Morris
Andy Milne & Dapp Theory Friday, November 6, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     Aaron Kruziki, Andy Milne, Chris Tordini, John Moon, Kenny Grohowski
Ralph Peterson Trio Friday, October 30, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     Luques Curtis, Ralph Peterson, Zaccai Curtis
George Colligan Trio Friday, October 23, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     Boris Kozlov, George Colligan, Matt Wilson
Tony Malaby's Tubacello Quartet Friday, October 16, 2015, 8:30p
10:00p
     Bob Stewart, Christopher Hoffman, John Hollenbeck, Tony Malaby
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved