Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

2016 Fall Jazz Series Season Ticket Friday, September 16, 2016, 8:30p
The Final Notes Friday, June 17, 2016, 8:00p
     Doug Toussaint, Jocelyn Pleasant, Julian Reid, Tina Colón
Jay Rosen - Clarinet Madness Friday, June 10, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Jay Rosen, Michael Marcus, Perry Robinson
Mario Pavone Trio Friday, June 3, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Mario Pavone, Matt Mitchell, Tyshawn Sorey
Daniel Levin Quartet Friday, May 27, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Daniel Levin, Mat Maneri, Matt Moran, Toby Cederberg
Katie Bull Group Project Friday, May 20, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     George Schuller, Jeff Lederer, Joe Fonda, Katie Bull, Landon Knoblock
Ben Allison Trio Friday, May 13, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Allison, Jimmy Greene, Rudy Royston
Allison Miller's Boom Tic Boom Friday, May 6, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Allison Miller, Ben Goldberg, Jenny Scheinman, Kirk Knuffke, Myra Melford, Todd Sickafoose
Clarence Penn and Penn Station Friday, April 29, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chad Leftkowitz Brown, Chelsea Jackson, Clarence Penn, Manuel Valera, Rick Rosatto
Chris Lightcap & Bigmouth Friday, April 22, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Cheek, Chris Lightcap, Craig Taborn, Gerald Cleaver, Tony Malaby
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved