Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

Chris Lightcap Quintet Thursday, April 20, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Lightcap, Chris Speed, Craig Taborn, Mark Ferber, Tony Malaby
The Steve Lehman Quartet Saturday, April 15, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Jonathan Finlayson, Steve Lehman, Tyshawn Sorey
Larry Goldings Trio Sunday, December 18, 2005, 7:30p
     Bill Stewart, Larry Goldings, Peter Bernstein
Malaby/Rainey/Sanchez Saturday, December 17, 2005, 8:30p
     Angelica Sanchez, Tom Rainey, Tony Malaby
The Loren Stillman Quartet Friday, December 16, 2005, 8:30p
     Drew Gress, Gerald Cleaver, Loren Stillman, Nate Radley
Dark Woods Ensemble Friday, December 9, 2005, 8:30p
     Alan Jaffe, Erik Friedlander, Mark Feldman, Mark Helias, Marty Ehrlich
Lisa Moore Solo Sunday, December 4, 2005, 4:00p
     Lisa Moore
Ben Waltzer Trio Friday, December 2, 2005, 8:30p
     Ben Waltzer, Gerald Cleaver, Matt Penman
James Finn Quartet Saturday, November 19, 2005, 8:30p
     James Finn
Free Speech Zone: NOW Ensemble & NEWSPEAK Saturday, November 12, 2005, 8:30p
     Newspeak, NOW Ensemble
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved