Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

Daniel Levin Quartet Saturday, June 3, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Daniel Levin, Joe Morris, Matt Moran, Nate Wooley
The Sunna Gunnlaugs Quartet Sunday, May 28, 2006, 7:30p
9:00p
     John Hébert, Loren Stillman, Scott McLemore, Sunna Gunnlaugs
Jimmy Greene Quartet Friday, May 19, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Jimmy Greene, Kendrick Scott, Reuben Rogers, Xavier Davis
Tanksley/Fonda/Siegel Sunday, May 14, 2006, 7:30p
9:00p
     Francesca Tanksley, Jeff Siegal, Joe Fonda
Susie Ibarra's Electric Kulintang Friday, May 5, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Roberto Rodriguez, Susie Ibarra
Joe McPhee and TrioX Saturday, April 29, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dominic Duval, Jay Rosen, Joe McPhee
Tim Berne's Big Satan Friday, April 21, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Marc Ducret, Tim Berne, Tom Rainey
Chris Lightcap Quintet Thursday, April 20, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Lightcap, Chris Speed, Craig Taborn, Mark Ferber, Tony Malaby
The Steve Lehman Quartet Saturday, April 15, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Jonathan Finlayson, Steve Lehman, Tyshawn Sorey
Larry Goldings Trio Sunday, December 18, 2005, 7:30p
     Bill Stewart, Larry Goldings, Peter Bernstein
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved