Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39

Lisa Moore Solo Sunday, December 4, 2005, 4:00p
     Lisa Moore
Ben Waltzer Trio Friday, December 2, 2005, 8:30p
     Ben Waltzer, Gerald Cleaver, Matt Penman
James Finn Quartet Saturday, November 19, 2005, 8:30p
     James Finn
Free Speech Zone: NOW Ensemble & NEWSPEAK Saturday, November 12, 2005, 8:30p
     Newspeak, NOW Ensemble
Clogs and Bell Orchestre Tuesday, November 8, 2005, 8:30p
Jorrit Dijkstra Duo Saturday, November 5, 2005, 8:30p
     John Hollenbeck, Jorrit Dijkstra
Odd Appetite Thursday, November 3, 2005, 8:30p
     Ha-Yang Kim, Nathan Davis
Butch Morris Conduction Saturday, October 29, 2005, 8:30p
10:00p
     Bob Gorry, Butch Morris, The New Haven Improvisers Collective
Taylor Ho Bynum Sextet Saturday, October 22, 2005, 8:30p
10:00p
     Evan O’Reilly, Jessica Pavone, Matt Bauder, Tomas Fujiwara
Dave Douglas and Keystone Thursday, October 20, 2005, 8:30p
10:30p
     Adam Benjamin, Brad Jones, Dave Douglas, DJ Olive, Gene Lake, Marcus Strickland
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved