Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

Andrew Cyrille/Odean Pope Duo Friday, October 20, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Andrew Cyrille, Odean Pope
Nate Wooley and Blue Collar Friday, October 13, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Nate Wooley, Steve Swell, Tatsuya Nakatani
David Berkman Friday, October 6, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     David Berkman, Jimmy Greene, Ted Poor, Thomas Morgan
Carla Marciano 4tet Friday, September 29, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Aldo Vigorito, Alessandro La Corte, Carla Marciano, Gaetano Fasano
Mathew Shipp Solo Piano Friday, September 22, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Matthew Shipp
John McNeil & East Coast Cool Saturday, June 24, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Allan Chase, John Hébert, John McNeil, Matt Wilson
Barre Phillips/Joe Morris Duo Sunday, June 18, 2006, 7:30p
9:00p
     Barre Phillips, Joe Morris
Alvin Fielder & Kidd Jordan w/ Joe Morris Friday, June 16, 2006, 9:30p
     Alvin Fielder, Joe Morris, Kidd Jordan
Michael Marcus Quartet Saturday, June 10, 2006, 9:30p
     Michael Marcus, Nasheet Waits, Tarus Mateen, Ted Daniel
Now Ensemble & Fireworks Ensemble Friday, June 9, 2006, 8:30p
     Fireworks Ensemble, NOW Ensemble
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved