Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

The Steve Davis Quintet featuring Mike DiRubbo Friday, March 16, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Anthony Wonsey, Eric McPherson, Mike DiRubbo, Steve Davis
Gerald Cleaver and Violet Hour Friday, December 15, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Andrew Bishop, Ben Waltzer, Chris Lightcap, Gerald Cleaver, JD Allen, Jeremy Pelt
Wayne Escoffery Quartet Friday, December 8, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Jason Brown, Toru Dodo, Wayne Escoffery
The New Haven Improvisers Collective Thursday, December 7, 2006, 8:30p
     Bob Gorry, The New Haven Improvisers Collective
Ben Allison Quartet SOLD OUT Friday, December 1, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Allison, Michael Sarin, Ron Horton, Steve Cardenas
Dominique Eade Duo Friday, November 17, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dominique Eade, Jed Wilson
Stephen Haynes and Bugaboo Friday, November 10, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Alan Jaffe, Mario Pavone, Stephen Haynes, Warren Smith
Dave Allen Quartet Saturday, November 4, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dave Allen, Drew Gress, John O'Gallagher, Mark Ferber
Lisa Moore Solo Piano Sunday, October 29, 2006, 3:00p
     Lisa Moore
Pete Robbins & Centric Friday, October 27, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dan Weiss, Eliot Cardinaux, Pete Robbins, Sam Sadigursky, Thomas Morgan
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved