Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39

The New Haven Improvisers Collective Thursday, December 7, 2006, 8:30p
     Bob Gorry, The New Haven Improvisers Collective
Ben Allison Quartet SOLD OUT Friday, December 1, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Allison, Michael Sarin, Ron Horton, Steve Cardenas
Dominique Eade Duo Friday, November 17, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dominique Eade, Jed Wilson
Stephen Haynes and Bugaboo Friday, November 10, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Alan Jaffe, Mario Pavone, Stephen Haynes, Warren Smith
Dave Allen Quartet Saturday, November 4, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dave Allen, Drew Gress, John O'Gallagher, Mark Ferber
Lisa Moore Solo Piano Sunday, October 29, 2006, 3:00p
     Lisa Moore
Pete Robbins & Centric Friday, October 27, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dan Weiss, Eliot Cardinaux, Pete Robbins, Sam Sadigursky, Thomas Morgan
Andrew Cyrille/Odean Pope Duo Friday, October 20, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Andrew Cyrille, Odean Pope
Nate Wooley and Blue Collar Friday, October 13, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     Nate Wooley, Steve Swell, Tatsuya Nakatani
David Berkman Friday, October 6, 2006, 8:30p
10:00p
     David Berkman, Jimmy Greene, Ted Poor, Thomas Morgan
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved