Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39

Andrew Rathbun Quartet Friday, November 16, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Andrew Rathbun, George Garzone, Jeff Hirshfield, Scott Lee
Billy Bang Quartet Friday, November 9, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Andrew Bemkey, Billy Bang, Todd Nicholson, Zen Matsuura
Rob Brown Trio Friday, November 2, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Daniel Levin, Rob Brown, Satoshi Takeishi
The New Haven Improvisers Collective Saturday, October 27, 2007, 8:30p
     Bob Gorry, The New Haven Improvisers Collective
Ehrlich/Melford Duo Friday, October 26, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Marty Ehrlich, Myra Melford
Will Holshouser Trio Friday, October 19, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     David Phillips, Ron Horton, Will Holshouser
Claudia Quintet Friday, October 12, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Speed, Gary Versace, John Hollenbeck, Matt Moran, Ted Reichman
Michael Musillami Trio with Mark Feldman Friday, October 5, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     George Schuller, Joe Fonda, Mark Feldman, Michael Musillami
Ted Poor Trio Friday, September 28, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Loren Stillman, Scott Colley, Ted Poor
Erik Friedlander Solo Friday, September 21, 2007, 8:30p
10:00p
     Erik Friedlander
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved