Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

Kevin Hays Trio Friday, November 18, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Street, Greg Joseph, Kevin Hays
Amirtha Kidambi's Elder Ones Quartet Friday, November 11, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Amirtha Kidambi, Brandon Lopez, Matt Nelson, Max Jaffe
Brian Adler - SHANKAR Friday, November 4, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Brian Adler, Jonathan Goldberger, Matt Moran, Rob Jost, Santiago Leibson
Matt Mitchell Quartet Friday, October 28, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Speed, Chris Tordini, Dan Weiss, Matt Mitchell
The Claudia Quintet Friday, October 21, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Speed, Chris Tordini, John Hollenbeck, Matt Moran, Red Wierenga
John Schott Actual Trio Friday, October 14, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dan Seamans, John Hanes, John Schott
John Raymond - Real Feels Friday, October 7, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Colin Stranahan, Gilad Hekselman, John Raymond
Kris Davis and Craig Taborn Duo Friday, September 30, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Craig Taborn, Kris Davis
Taylor Ho Bynum 7-tette Friday, September 23, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Bill Lowe, Jim Hobbs, Ken Filiano, Nicole Mitchell, Taylor Ho Bynum, Tomas Fujiwara, Tomeka Reid
Ben Wendel Group Friday, September 16, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Wendel, Eric Harland, Gerald Clayton, Joe Sanders
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved