Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

Schrift and c-NHIC Saturday, December 10, 2016, 8:30p
     Bob Gorry, Chris Cretella, Dave Parmelee, Jeff Cedrone, Paul McGuire, Pete Riccio, Zach Rowden
John Hebert Quartet Friday, December 9, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Andy Milne, Jen Shyu, John Hébert, Satoshi Takeishi
Tomas Fujiwara Double Trio Friday, December 2, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Brandon Seabrook, Gerald Cleaver, Mary Halvorson, Taylor Ho Bynum, Tomas Fujiwara
Kevin Hays Trio Friday, November 18, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Street, Greg Joseph, Kevin Hays
Amirtha Kidambi's Elder Ones Quartet Friday, November 11, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Amirtha Kidambi, Brandon Lopez, Matt Nelson, Max Jaffe
Brian Adler - SHANKAR Friday, November 4, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Brian Adler, Jonathan Goldberger, Matt Moran, Rob Jost, Santiago Leibson
Matt Mitchell Quartet Friday, October 28, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Speed, Chris Tordini, Dan Weiss, Matt Mitchell
The Claudia Quintet Friday, October 21, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Speed, Chris Tordini, John Hollenbeck, Matt Moran, Red Wierenga
John Schott Actual Trio Friday, October 14, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dan Seamans, John Hanes, John Schott
John Raymond - Real Feels Friday, October 7, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Colin Stranahan, Gilad Hekselman, John Raymond
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved