Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

Fay Victor Ensemble Friday, May 28, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Anders Nilsson, Fay Victor, Ken Filiano, Michael 'TA' Thompson
Jean-Michel Pilc Trio Friday, May 21, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Boris Kozlov, Jean-Michel Pilc, Johnathan Blake
Marcus Strickland Trio Friday, May 14, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Williams, EJ Strickland, Marcus Strickland
Dan Weiss Trio Friday, May 7, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dan Weiss, Jacob Sacks, Thomas Morgan
Tomas Fujiwara & The Hook Up Friday, April 30, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Brian Settles, Danton Boller, Jonathan Finlayson, Mary Halvorson, Tomas Fujiwara
Armen Donelian Quintet Friday, April 23, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Armen Donelian, Dean Johnson, Marc Mommaas, Mike Moreno, Tyshawn Sorey
Playdate Friday, April 16, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Amanda Monaco, Henry Lugo, Noah Baerman, Vinnie Sperrazza, Wayne Escoffery
Myra Melford’s Happy Whistlings Friday, April 9, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Mary Halvorson, Myra Melford, Stomu Takeishi
Josephine Foster w/ Kath Bloom & Rachel Mason Thursday, April 8, 2010, 8:30p
     Josephine Foster, Kath Bloom, Rachel Mason
Adam Rudolph's Moving Pictures Quintet Friday, April 2, 2010, 8:30p
10:00p
     Adam Rudolph, Brahim Fribgane, Graham Haynes, Jerome Harris, Joseph Bowie, Kenny Wessel
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved