Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

NHIC Atlas and Electric NHIC Saturday, December 3, 2011, 8:30p
     Adam Matlock, Bob Gorry, Gabriel Kastelle, Jeff Cedrone, Mike Paolucci, Paul McGuire, Pete Brunelli, Pete Riccio, Steve Asetta
Ralph Peterson's Unity Project Friday, December 2, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Craig Handy, Josh Evans, Pat Bianchi, Ralph Peterson
Jeff Lederer's Sunwatcher Friday, November 18, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Avery Sharpe, Jamie Saft, Jeff Lederer, Matt Wilson
Marty Ehrlich Rites Quartet Friday, November 11, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ben Perowsky, Erik Friedlander, Marty Ehrlich, Ron Horton
Rudresh Mahanthappa : Samdhi Friday, November 4, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Damion Reid, David GIlmore, Rich Brown, Rudresh Mahanthappa
Bloody Movies, Bloody Marys Saturday, October 29, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
Mike Baggetta Quartet Friday, October 28, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Eivind Opsvik, George Schuller, Jason Rigby, Mike Baggetta
Rob Garcia 4 Friday, October 21, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Dan Tepfer, Joe Martin, Noah Preminger, Rob Garcia
Harriet Tubman Double Trio Friday, October 14, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Brandon Ross, Graham Haynes, JT Lewis, Melvin Gibbs, Val Inc.
Erik Friedlander's Bonebridge Friday, October 7, 2011, 8:30p
10:00p
     Doug Wamble, Erik Friedlander, Mike Sarin, Trevor Dunn
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40  41

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved