Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

Wadada Leo Smith - CREATE Festival - Seminar One Saturday, April 8, 2017, 1:00p
     Wadada Leo Smith
Webber/Mitchell/Hollenbeck Friday, April 7, 2017, 8:30p
10:00p
     Anna Webber, John Hollenbeck, Matt Mitchell
Trio M Friday, March 31, 2017, 8:30p
10:00p
     Mark Dresser, Matt Wilson, Myra Melford
New Music for Violin and Piano Thursday, March 30, 2017, 8:00p
     Julie Rosenfeld, Marka Gustavsson, Peter Miyamoto
Joe Fiedler Quintet Friday, March 24, 2017, 8:30p
10:00p
     Jeff Lederer, Joe Fiedler, Michael Sarin, Pete McCann, Rob Jost
Stephan Crump's Rhombal Friday, March 17, 2017, 8:30p
10:00p
     Adam O'Farrill, Ellery Eskelin, Stephan Crump, Tyshawn Sorey
Safety Meeting Presents TABLES and HIKO MEN Thursday, December 15, 2016, 9:00p
     Chris Ruggiero, Daniel Mintzer, David Moltz, Josh Druckman, Tim Walsh, Tim Warren
Schrift and c-NHIC Saturday, December 10, 2016, 8:30p
     Bob Gorry, Chris Cretella, Dave Parmelee, Jeff Cedrone, Paul McGuire, Pete Riccio, Zach Rowden
John Hebert Quartet Friday, December 9, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Andy Milne, Jen Shyu, John Hébert, Satoshi Takeishi
Tomas Fujiwara Double Trio Friday, December 2, 2016, 8:30p
10:00p
     Brandon Seabrook, Gerald Cleaver, Mary Halvorson, Taylor Ho Bynum, Tomas Fujiwara
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved