Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

Pilc Moutin Hoenig Friday, May 25, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ari Hoenig, François Moutin, Jean-Michel Pilc
Mary Halvorson Quintet Friday, May 18, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ches Smith, Jon Irabagon, Jonathan Finlayson, Mary Halvorson, Stephan Crump
Michael Bates Acrobat Friday, May 11, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Greg Tardy, Michael Bates, Michael Sarin, Ron Horton, Russ Lossing
Greg Serebuoh & Tina Colón Saturday, May 5, 2012, 8:00p
     Greg Serebuoh, Tina Colón
Darius Jones Quartet Friday, May 4, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Ches Smith, Darius Jones, Matt Mitchell, Sean Conly
Noah Kaplan Quartet Friday, April 27, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Giacomo Merega, Jason Nazary, Joe Morris, Noah Kaplan
Mike DiRubbo and Larry Willis Friday, April 20, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Larry Willis, Mike DiRubbo
Steve Lehman Trio Friday, April 13, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Chris Tordini, Damion Reid, Steve Lehman
Trio M: Mark Dresser, Myra Melford, Matt Wilson Friday, April 6, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Mark Dresser, Matt Wilson, Myra Melford
Michael Musillami Trio + 4 Friday, March 30, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     George Schuller, Jeff Lederer, Joe Fonda, Matt Moran, Michael Musillami, Ned Rothenberg, Russ Johnson
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved