Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         










Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

Keith Fullerton Whitman: Pre-Concert Talk Saturday, February 23, 2013, 7:00p
Daniel Levin Quartet Friday, December 14, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Daniel Levin, Matt Moran, Nate Wooley, Peter Bitenc
Taylor Ho Bynum Sextet Friday, December 7, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Bill Lowe, Jim Hobbs, Ken Filiano, Mary Halvorson, Taylor Ho Bynum, Tomas Fujiwara
The New Haven Improvisers Collective Saturday, December 1, 2012, 8:30p
     Bob Gorry, Brett Bottomley, Chris Cretella, Jeff Cedrone, Nick DiMaria, Paul McGuire, Pete Brunelli, Pete Riccio
Jason Robinson's Janus Ensemble Friday, November 30, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     George Schuller, James Ilgenfritz, Jason Robinson, Liberty Ellman, Marty Ehrlich
Donny McCaslin Quartet Friday, November 16, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Donny McCaslin, Fima Ephron, Kevin Hays, Nate Wood
Michele Rosewoman's Time In Textures Trio Friday, November 9, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Liberty Ellman, Michele Rosewoman, Tyshawn Sorey
CANCELED: Fred Van Hove & Lou Grassi Duo Friday, November 2, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Fred Van Hove, Lou Grassi
Fred Hersch Trio Friday, October 26, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Eric McPherson, Fred Hersch, Johannes Weidenmueller
Mat Maneri Quartet Friday, October 19, 2012, 8:30p
10:00p
     Garth Stevenson, Mat Maneri, Matt Moran, Randy Peterson
Page   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24  25  26  27  28  29  30  31  32  33  34  35  36  37  38  39  40

45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved