Firehouse 12  45 Crown Street  New Haven, CT 06510  203.785.0468
         












2015 Spring Jazz Series
VIEW ALL


2015 Spring Jazz Series Season Ticket
MULTI-SET TICKET
$225  

Ben Wolfe Quartet
Friday, March 20, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Anthony Wonsey: piano; Ben Wolfe: bass; Donald Edwards: drums; Stacy Dillard: saxophone.

Paul Flaherty/Chris Corsano/Steve Baczkowski
Friday, March 27, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Chris Corsano: drums; Paul Flaherty: saxophone; Steve Baczkowski: saxophone.

Ben Williams and Sound Effect
Friday, April 3, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Ben Williams: bass; Christian Sands: keyboards, piano; John Davis: drums; Marcus Strickland: saxophone; Matt Stevens: guitar.

Ches Smith/Craig Taborn/Mat Maneri
Friday, April 10, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Ches Smith: drums; Craig Taborn: piano; Mat Maneri: violin.

Nels Cline and Julian Lage
Friday, April 17, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Julian Lage: guitar; Nels Cline: guitar.

Joe Fiedler Trio
Friday, April 24, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Joe Fiedler: trombone; Michael Sarin: drums; Rob Jost: bass, french horn.

John Raymond Quartet featuring Billy Hart
Friday, May 1, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Billy Hart: drums; Dan Tepfer: piano; Joe Martin; John Raymond: trumpet.

Russ Nolan Quartet
Friday, May 8, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Brian Fishler: drums; Daniel Foose: bass; Mike Eckroth: piano; Russ Nolan: saxophone.

Tim Berne and Matt Mitchell Duo
Friday, May 15, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Matt Mitchell: keyboards, piano; Tim Berne: alto sax.

Spectral (Rempis, Johnston, Ochs)
Friday, May 22, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Darren Johnston: trumpet; Dave Rempis: saxophone; Larry Ochs: saxophone.

TBD
Friday, May 29, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  

Rudresh Mahanthappa Quintet
Friday, June 5, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Rudresh Mahanthappa: saxophone.

Noah Jarrett's Triage Quartet
Friday, June 12, 2015
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Noah Jarrett: bass.
45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2015 Firehouse12. All rights reserved