Firehouse 12 • 45 Crown Street • New Haven, CT 06510 • 203.785.0468
         












2014 Fall Jazz Series
VIEW ALL


2014 Fall Jazz Series Season Ticket
MULTI-SET TICKET
$225  

Michael Gregory Jackson - “Spirit-Signal-Strata”
Friday, September 26, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Keith Witty: bass, electronics; Kenwood Dennard: drums; Michael Gregory Jackson: electronics, guitar.

Michael Musillami Trio + Kris Davis
Friday, October 3, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
George Schuller: drums; Joe Fonda: bass; Kris Davis: piano; Michael Musillami: electric guitar.

Manuel Valera Trio
Friday, October 10, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
EJ Strickland: drums; Hans Glawischnig; Manuel Valera: piano.

Mike Pride's From Bacteria to Boys
Friday, October 17, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Mike Pride: drums.

The Wee Trio
Friday, October 24, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Dan Loomis: bass; James Westfall: vibes; Jared Schonig: drums.

Joe McPhee | Daniel Levin | Chris Corsano
Friday, October 31, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Chris Corsano: drums; Daniel Levin: cello; Joe McPhee.

Mary Halvorson Solo Guitar
Friday, November 7, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Mary Halvorson: guitar.

Myra Melford and Ben Goldberg Duo
Friday, November 14, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Ben Goldberg: clarinet; Myra Melford: piano.

Andrea Parkins Duo
Friday, November 21, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Andrea Parkins: accordion, electronics.

Jonathan Finlayson's Sicilian Defense
Friday, December 5, 2014
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Jonathan Finlayson: trumpet.

Lee Konitz Quartet
Friday, December 12, 2014
8:30p $30  
10:00p $20  
Dan Tepfer: piano; George Schuller: drums; Lee Konitz: saxophone.
45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2014 Firehouse12. All rights reserved