Firehouse 12 ē 45 Crown Street ē New Haven, CT 06510 ē 203.785.0468

MichaŽl Attias Quartet
Part of the 2017 Spring Jazz Series
Friday, April 21, 2017
8:30p $20  
10:00p $15  
Login to Add this Event to Your Calendar

[Click on the performer for more information]

Eric McPherson : drums
John Hťbert : bass
Kris Davis : piano
MichaŽl Attias : saxophone

Attias.jpg [6.08 mb]

Formed in 2013, the MichaŽl Attias Quartet will be celebrating its debut release Nerve Dance (Clean Feed) with special guests Kris Davis on piano and Eric McPherson on drums.

Return to Calendar
45 Crown Street / New Haven, CT 06510 / 203-785-0468 © Copyright 2017 Firehouse12. All rights reserved